Teepee Creek, AB
Sunday, September 1, 2019 Results  
Results coming soon!  
   
Creekland Ranch, AB
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Results Sunday, August 18, 2019 Results
Results coming soon! Results coming soon!
   
Teepee Creek, AB
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Results Sunday, July 14, 2019 Results
Results coming soon! Results coming soon!
   
Creekland Ranch, AB
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Results Sunday, June 23, 2019 Results
Results coming soon! Results coming soon!
   
Teepee Creek, AB
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Results Sunday, May 26, 2019 Results
Click here to view results Click here to view results
Click here to view May 25-26 Payout Results  
   
Creekland Ranch, AB
Saturday, May 4, 2019 Results Sunday, May 5, 2019 Results
Click here to view results Click here to view results
Click here to view May 4-5 Payout Results  
   
ACPSA
Box 1696
Mayerthorpe, Alberta
Canada T0E 1N0